Signed in as:

filler@godaddy.com

image7

CEW PARISH CONTACTS

Each parish has an experienced CEW contact who actively promotes CEW, builds the local CEW community and answers  questions.  

Parish Name

All Saints

image8

Peg Schmitz

329-0155

peg@schmitzia.com

Immaculate Conception

Gary Smith
533-3492
gary@smithmassman.com

Gary Smith

533-3492

gary@smithmassman.com

St. Ludmila

image9

Denise Upah

364-7364

dmupah7@gmail.com

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

image10

Deacon Scott & Mary Zogg

210-2891

sjzogg@yahoo.com

St. John XXIII

image11

Amy Prewett

210-0032

ajpcap@mchsi.com

St. John the Baptist (Mt. Vernon)

image12

Dave & Natalie Klostermann

350-2876

dklostermann@hotmail.com

St. Joseph - Marion

image13

Kim Ternes

899-8107

kternes60@gmail.com


St. Jude

image14

Tom Hutchins 

440-8278

tthutchins@gmail.com

St. Matthew

Mike Hessman
551-3898
mike.hessman@westplainsengineering.com

St. Patrick

image15

Deacon Dan & Jayne Rouse

364-8588

djrouse@mchsi.com

St. Pius X

image16

Tom Satern

573-4212

tpsatern@msn.com


St. Wenceslaus

image17

Gary Smith

533-3492

gary@smithmassman.com